Disparue (The Disappearance), Episodes Five & Six

Disparues01e050006

Disparues01e050008

Disparues01e050009

Disparues01e050010

These are two pivotal episodes, so a minimum of screensnaps so as not to leak any spoilers.

I have had a suspect in mind since the first episode …

Disparues01e050533

… and the ending of episode five hasn’t changed my mind.

Disparues01e060020

Disparues01e060021

Disparues01e060022

Disparues01e060023

Disparues01e060395

Disparues01e060398

Disparues01e060724

They are very good with red herrings in this series, but I remain convinced I know who did it.

Disparues01e060787

Now I’m thinking there are two people involved. One who covered for or aided the other.

If the reveal confirms my suspicion since the first episode, I’ll really be disappointed because they would have done stereotyped casting.

And that would be so un-French.

And it would close the damn loop to the first series of Forbrydelsen.

Previously here:

Disparue (The Disappearance), Episodes Three & Four
Disparue (The Disappearance), Episodes One & Two

This entry was posted in TV. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Disparue (The Disappearance), Episodes Five & Six

  1. Martin says:

    I agree ,to obvious at this point ,but…still two eps. to go so everything can change there.I expect (hope)some surprise.

    Like

Leave a Reply

