Photos: Amazon’s Upcoming NYC Bookstore

What the camera couldn’t capture …

… is what I could see between the doors. It’s still an empty shell undergoing lots of work. I also saw an escalator.

This entry was posted in Other Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photos: Amazon’s Upcoming NYC Bookstore

  1. Fred Duck says:

    Am I the only one creeped out by the fact that Amazon is reading what people highlight and is totally okay with admitting they’re doing so? Maybe I’m olde-fashionede but I have this weird idea that whatever I do with the things I purchase is none of the seller’s business.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Amazon’s Upcoming NYC Bookstore, in Photos | The Digital Reader

Leave a Reply

