I borrowed someone else’s Tab A to check YouTube with my account.
It creeps me out that Google can see what’s installed on a device. There’s probably a Setting that needs to be changed. But it’s not my Tab A.
I updated all the apps that needed it anyway. Without that creepy, stalking email.