TV (Netflix): The Kominsky Method

This was So Damn Good.

Boy, could I relate …

… and relate …

… and HELL YEAH RELATE:

Unless you’re there, you can’t. As Norman says when watching the movie Cocoon:

I remember seeing this in the theater 30 years ago, but it’s a whole different thing when you’re in the demographic.

Boldfaced emphasis added by me.

I caught a continuity error. I usually miss them because I’m paying attention to the story, but this iPad one was so blatant:

See this. Especially if you can relate.

This entry was posted in TV. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to TV (Netflix): The Kominsky Method

  1. Chuck Patout says:

    Thanks for the tip. Looks really good. Can’t wait to watch it. But I may relate more than you do – I’m 73. You?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.