The Worst “Electric Skateboard” In The World

FabTRAV, one of those YouTubers who gets lots of merch (he’s a pro boarder as well as a celebrity and probably lots of other things), posted a video yesterday I hesitated to embed here. I figured I’d give him a grace period in case he decided it wasn’t a good idea to do that video and he wanted to delete it.

Well, the video is still up, so it’ll be after the break.

It’s all about this WTFery: I-Ride: Next Gen eBoard That Fits In Your Backpack

I encountered that in my research last week and was going to do a WTF post. But FabTRAV’s WTF video is better. And hilarious!

Just looking at this as someone who’s a complete ignoramus about skateboarding struck me as Just Wrong:

FabTRAV thinks it’s even More Wrong than I thought.

WORST ELECTRIC SKATEBOARD – Indiegogo Crap

Previously here:

eSkateboards category

This entry was posted in eSkateboards, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.