Blog Notes: The First InfoCard Blog?

Previously, in a prior blog, I wrote: VAO, ICs, And Our Global Frequency Future.

I said:

Blogs such as this, if they exist at all, will be short posts that don’t relate to one another at all. They’ll just be a collection of InfoCards designed to be retrieved by Voice Agents.

That’s what I sense this blog has turned into.

This is the first blog I’ve done that seems not to have a regular readership, as past blogs did.

Traffic is generated from inbound links that are hidden from me (search engines have gone wild with protecting privacy of searchers but have gone overboard by hiding what the damn search terms were).

So people don’t read this blog. They read individual posts.

This has become an InfoCard blog.

I’m not quite sure how to react to that.

This entry was posted in Blog Notes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.